Administration

Angela DiCaprio, B. Econ.

Macro-Management
Financial Security Advisor
angela@consortia-inc.com

Mely Galante

Administrative Assistant
mely@consortia-inc.com

Carmela Abbandonato

Investment Department
Administrative Assistant
carmela@consortia-inc.com

Employee Benefits Service

Agathe Lemay

Group Insurance Plan Advisor
Relationship Manager
agathe@consortia-inc.com

Marketing

Souleymane Maiga

Marketing and Communications Manager
souleymane@consortia-inc.com

Sales

John Ruggieri, B. Comm. CLU, CFP

Group Insurance Plan Advisor
Financial Security Advisor
Chartered Financial Planner
Chartered Lilfe Underwriter
john@consortia-inc.com

Joseph Vannelli

Account Executive
Group Insurance and Group Pension Advisor
joseph@consortia-inc.com

Tony Tiberi

Financial Security Advisor
Mutual Fund Representative
(Quadrus Investment Services)
tony@consortia-inc.com

Hugo Harbec

Financial Security Advisor
Group Insurance and Group Pension Advisor
hugo@consortia-inc.com

Consortia Inc.

901-6455 Jean-Talon E
Montreal, Quebec
H1S 3E8

Tel:  514-721-7700
Fax: 514-721-7790